Meet the Team

 

Terri

Clinical Director COA

I’ve worked in the orthodontic field for 20 years and the past fourteen I’ve spent working with the incredible team at Frigo Orthodontics. I started here as a clinical patient care manager and now serve as the clinical director. It’s so rewarding to see patients gain self-confidence and help to prepare them for a successful future. At Frigo Orthodontics, that means more than just giving them a perfect smile, but also being a mentor for them, too.

I’m passionate about being a successful role model for young people. This extends to my own family as well, where I strive to provide my daughter with an environment where she can thrive and become a wonderful and diverse person.

terri@frigoortho.com

 

Kristin

Patient Care Manager COA

I’ve been practicing here at Frigo Orthodontics for ten years and absolutely love seeing the big changes our patients go through over the course of treatment. They always end up happy with the result and are all smiles! I’m a certified orthodontic assistant and hold a permit in radiology, too.

I was born and raised in Gulfport and graduated with honors from Gulf Coast Community College in 2005. My passions outside of work include baking, photography, and spending time with family and friends.

kristin@frigoortho.com

Kristen

Patient Care Manager

I’m a native of Bay St. Louis and graduated from Our Lady Academy and Pearl River Community College. I work as a records coordinator and assist the doctor chairside as well. The best part about my job is getting to spend time with patients and see firsthand how we change their lives — not just their smiles.

My hobby outside of work is dancing. I’ve been dancing since I was three years old and am so happy that my daughter, Alexis Grace, has taken up dancing, too. She also loves playing soccer! We have a lot of fun together!

kristen@frigoortho.com

 

Katie K.

Patient Care Manager COA

I’m a native of Mississippi and have a degree in business management from Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College. I began working in orthodontics in 2006, and really appreciate the chance to make a positive difference in our patients’ lives. I love seeing our patients change from visit to visit and helping our adolescent patients improve themselves through our mentoring program. We have a lot of fun here, too!

At home, I have four dogs and enjoy spending time with my family. My hobbies are playing the drums and violin. When I have time, I love to help out with local high school marching bands and with indoor drumline.

katie@frigoortho.com

 

Ashley

Patient Care Manager COA

A native of Tucson, I attended college at Northern Arizona University. I continued my education at Pima Medical Institute and entered the world of orthodontics. Here at Frigo Orthodontics, I am dedicated to providing outstanding customer care and clinical excellence. I love seeing the end results of orthodontic treatment. A beautiful smile adds a ton of confidence! 

In my spare time, I love getting my blood pumping by doing extreme sports. I once went skydiving off the Stratosphere! When my feet are on the ground, I can be found spending time with my family. I can’t forget about my dog, Mischa; she’s like my child!

amcjunkin@frigoortho.com

 

April

Records Coordinator

I was born and raised on the Mississippi Gulf Coast and attended the University of Southern Mississippi. I now work as the records coordinator at Frigo Orthodontics where I see all new and pre-orthodontic patients and take X-rays and photographs of them for our records. I find the most rewarding part of my job to be helping our patients gain self-confidence and belief in their academic futures. I also enjoy taking part in the various programs and camps our office offers to patients.

At home, you’ll most often find me spending time with my husband Greg and our two children, Layton and Bailey Grace.

april@frigoortho.com

 

Brandee

Scheduling Coordinator

I love helping people and seeing changes in patients.That’s what makes being a scheduling coordinator so great!  I have over three years of healthcare experience.  You can find me at the front desk greeting you as you walk in or you can speak to me over the phone as you schedule your appointments.  I love how everyone at work is so friendly and nice to each other and to patients.  Making people smile and spreading joy is my passion! I have two older brothers so the love of outdoors came early for me.  I enjoy hunting, fishing, spending time with my family and Shih Tzu Matilda when I'm not at work.

brandee@frigoortho.com

 

Kadaryl

Lab Tech - kadaryl@frigoortho.com

 

Brian

Office Manager - brian@frigoortho.com

 

Heather

Marketing Director - heather@frigoortho.com

 

Cynthia

Sterilization - cynthia@frigoortho.com

 

Emily

Shuttle Coordinator  - emily@frigoortho.com

 

Cindy

Treatment Care Coordinator - cindy@frigoortho.com

 

Anita

Insvalign Coordinator - anita@frigoortho.com

 

Tina 

Business Manager - tina@frigoortho.com

gulfport orthodontic office
Gulfport Office
545 16th Street
Gulfport, MS 39507
(228) 896-6971
biloxi orthodontic office
Biloxi Office
Coming Soon!
Biloxi, MS